Graham Pearcey

Graham Pearcey

Order of Service

Date: 28 August 2014

  • Peace candle
  • Welcome and introduction
  • Hymn SoF 119: From all that dwell below the skies
  • Reading: John 16 : 16-24 (Today’s English Version)
  • Collect
  • Talk: "The waiting game"
  • Prayer of intercession
  • Lord's Prayer
  • Hymn SoF 278: I will sing the wondrous story
  • Blessing

Please e-mail me for further details of forthcoming or recent services, for advance notice of appointments at your church, or for full copies of sermons.

Return to my preaching dates page.