Graham Pearcey

Graham Pearcey

Order of Service

Date: 19 April 2009

  • Welcome and Introduction
  • Song: Laudate omnes gentes
  • Space for reflection: Past blessings
  • Prayer of thanksgiving
  • Song: At your feet we fall
  • Reading: John 20 : 1 to 21 : 25 (The Message)
  • Talk
  • Song: Be still and know
  • Space for reflection: Present changes
  • Song: In the Lord Iíll be ever thankful
  • Space for reflection: Future possibilities
  • Song: In Christ alone
  • Blessing

Please e-mail me for further details of forthcoming or recent services, for advance notice of appointments at your church, or for full copies of sermons.

Return to my preaching dates page.